Executive board

Chairman:

Janika Kõrv, MD, PhD

Department of Neurology and Neurosurgery,

University of Tartu

8. L. Puusepa St., 51014, Tartu, Estonia

janika.korv@kliinikum.ee

Secretary:

Riina Vibo, MD, PhD

Department of Neurology and Neurosurgery,

University of Tartu

8. L. Puusepa St., 51014, Tartu, Estonia

riina.vibo@kliinikum.ee

Members:

Siim Schneider, MD

Department of Neurology,

North Estonia Medical Center

J. Sütiste tee 19, 13419 Tallinn, Estonia

Siim.Schneider@regionaalhaigla.ee


Christina Kruuse, MD, PhD, Dr Med

Department of Neurology,

University Hospital of Copenhagen, Herlev Hospital, Denmark

christina.kruuse@regionh.dk


Claus Z. Simonsen MD, PhD

Department of Neurology

Aarhus University Hospital

8000 Aarhus C, Denmark

clasim@rm.dk


Carina U. Persson, RPT, PhD

Department of Physiotherapy

Centralkliniken,Østra Sjukhuset

Gothenburg,  Sweden

Carina.persson@vgregion.se


Evija Miglane, MD, PhD

Department of Neurology,

P.Stradins Clinical University Hospital

Pilsonu 13, Riga, LV 1002, Latvia

Evija.Miglane@stradini.lv

Petrea Frid, MD

Skane University Hospital

Malmö, Sweden

petrea.frid@skane.se


Ragnhild Munthe-Kaas, MD

Department of Internal Medicine Vestre Viken, Bærum/Kongsberg Hospital,

Norway

ragnhild.munthe-kaas@vestreviken.no


Marianne Altmann, MD, PhD

Department of Neurology,

Akershus University Hospital

Lørenskog, Norway

marianne.altmann@ahus.no


Minna Linna,MD

Suth Karelia Hospital

Lappeenranta, Finland

minna.linna@eksote.fi


Juha Onatsu, MD

Kuopio University Hospital/NeuroCenter

Kuopio, Finland

juha.onatsu@kuh.fi

Rytis Masiliunas, MD

Department of Neurology,

Vilnius University Hospital Santaros Clinics

Santariskiu str. 2, Vilnius LT-08661, Lithuania

rytis.masiliunas@santa.lt


Vaidas Matijosaitis, MD, PhD

Department of Neurology

Hospital of Lithuanian University of Health Sciences

Eiveniu str. 2, Kaunas LT-50009, Lithuania

matijosa1@gmail.com


Guntis Karelis, PhD

Riga East Clinical University Hospital,

Clinic Gailezers

Hipokrata Street 2, Riga, LV 1038, Latvia

guntis.karelis@aslimnica.lv

Treasurer:

Petrea Frid, Sweden