Executive board

Chairman:

Christina Rostrup Kruuse, MD, PhD, DMSci, FESO

Dept Neurology and Neurovascular research unit,

University of Copenhagen

Herlev and Gentofte Hospital

2730 Herlev, Denmark

Email: christina.kruuse@regionh.dk

Secretary:

Thomas Christensen, MD, DMSc

Department of Neurology,

University of Copenhagen

Nordsjællands Hospital

3400 Hillerød, Denmark

Email: thomas.christensen.02@regionh.dk

Members:

Sidsel Hastrup, MD, PhD

Department of Neurology,

Aarhus University Hospital

8200 Aarhus N, Denmark

Email: sidshast@rm.dk

 

Siim Schneider, MD

Department of Neurology,

North Estonia Medical Center

J. Sütiste tee 19, 13419 Tallinn, Estonia

Email: siim.schneider@regionaalhaigla.ee

 

Riina Vibo, MD, PhD

Department of Neurology and Neurosurgery,

University of Tartu

8. L. Puusepa St., 51014 Tartu, Estonia

Email: riina.vibo@kliinikum.ee

 

Teresa Ullberg MD, PhD (treasurer)

Department of Neurology,

Lund University

22100 Lund, Sweden

Email: teresa.ullberg@med.lu.se

 

Carina U. Persson, RPT, PhD

Department of Physiotherapy

Centralkliniken, Østra Sjukhuset

41685 Gothenburg, Sweden

Email: carina.persson@vgregion.se

Kristaps Jurjans, MD, PhD

Department of Neurology,

P. Stradins Clinical University Hospital

Pilsonu 13, Riga, LV 1002, Latvia

Email: kristaps.jurjans@gmail.com

 

Guntis Karelis, MD

Riga East University Hospital,

Clinic Gailezers

Hipokrata Street 2, Riga, LV 1038, Latvia

Email: guntis.karelis@gmail.com

 

Ragnhild Munthe-Kaas, MD

Department of Internal Medicine Vestre Viken, Bærum/Kongsberg Hospital

Norway

Email: ragnhild.munthe-kaas@vestreviken.no

 

Antje Sundseth, MD, PhD

Department of Neurology,

Akershus University Hospital

1478 Lørenskog, Norway

Email: antje.sundseth@gmail.com

Minna Linna, MD, eMBA

South Karelia Central Hospital

Lappeenranta, Finland

Email: minna.linna@eksote.fi

 

Jukka Putaala, MD, PhD

Department of Neurology

Helsinki University Central Hospital

Haartmaninkatu 4, FIN-00290, Helsinki, Finland

Email: jukkaputaala@hus.fi

 

Rytis Masiliunas, MD

Department of Neurology,

Vilnius University Hospital Santaros Clinics

Santariskiu str. 2, Vilnius LT-08661, Lithuania

Email: rytis@olimpiados.lt

 

Vaidas Matijosaitis, MD, PhD

Department of Neurology

Hospital of Lithuanian University of Health Sciences

Eiveniu str. 2, Kaunas LT-50009, Lithuania

Email: matijosa1@gmail.com