Executive board

Chairman:

Jukka Putaala, MD, PhD

Department of Neurology

Helsinki University Central Hospital

Haartmaninkatu 4, FIN-00290 Helsinki, Finland

Email: jukka.putaala@hus.fi

Secretary:

Anne-Mari Kantanen, MD, PhD

Department of Neurology

Kuopio University Hospital

Puijonlaaksontie 2, FIN-70210 Kuopio, Finland

Email: anne-mari.kantanen@kuh.fi

Members:

Sidsel Hastrup, MD, PhD

Department of Neurology

Aarhus University Hospital

8200 Aarhus N, Denmark

Email: sidshast@rm.dk

 

Anders Sode West, MD, PhD

Department of Neurology

Rigshospitalet

Denmark

Email: anders.sode.west@regionh.dk

 

Thomas Christensen, MD, DMSc

Department of Neurology

University of Copenhagen

Nordsjællands Hospital

3400 Hillerød, Denmark

Email: thomas.christensen.12@regionh.dk

 

Liisa Kõrv, MD

Department of Neurology and Neurosurgery

Estonia

Email: liisakorv@gmail.com

 

Riina Vibo, MD, PhD

Department of Neurology and Neurosurgery

University of Tartu

8. L. Puusepa St., 51014 Tartu, Estonia

Email: riina.vibo@kliinikum.ee

Kristaps Jurjans, MD, PhD

Department of Neurology

P. Stradins Clinical University Hospital

Pilsonu 13, Riga, LV 1002, Latvia

Email: kristaps.jurjans@gmail.com

 

Iveta Haritoņčenko, MD

Department of Neurology

Riga East University Hospital

Riga, Latvia

Email: iveta.hari@gmail.com

 

Teresa Ullberg MD, PhD (treasurer)

Department of Neurology

Lund University

22100 Lund, Sweden

Email: teresa.ullberg@med.lu.se

 

Tamara Abzhandadze, occupational therapist (social media manager)

Sahlgrenska University Hospital 

Gothenberg, Sweden

Email: tamara.abzhandadze@gmail.com

Aleksandra Ekkert 

Department of Neurology

Vilnius, Lithuania

Email: sacha.gavrilova@gmail.com

 

Daiva Rastenytė, Prof

Department of Neurology

Lithuanian University of Health Sciences

A. Mickevičiaus g. 9, LT 44307 Kaunas, Lithuania

Email: daiva.rastenyte@kaunoklinikos.lt

 

Guri Hagberg, MD, PhD 

Oslo University Hospital Ullevål

Oslo, Norway

Email: guri.hagberg@gmail.com

 

Antje Sundseth, MD, PhD

Department of Neurology

Akershus University Hospital

1478 Lørenskog, Norway

Email: antje.sundseth@gmail.com